Personeller

İsimE-Mail
Umut PARKIN
İmtiyaz Sahibi
uparkin@muzikonair.com
Ezgi TAŞLI
Editör
etasli@muzikonair.com
Yasemin ALTUN
Editör
yasemin@muzikonair.com
Meryem TANRIVERDİ
Haber Merkezi
mtanriverdi@muzikonair.com
Alper ERGEZ
Haber Merkezi
alperergez@muzikonair.com
Mehmet ÇELİK
Haber Merkezi
mcelik@muzikonair.com
Pınar GÖKSU
Haber Merkezi
pinargoksu@muzikonair.com
Aykut ŞAHİN
Teknik
aykutsahin@muzikonair.com
Sevtap GÜL
PR & Pazarlama
sevtapgul@muzikonair.com
Mahmut YILDIZ
Şirket Merkezi Danışmanı
mahmutyildiz@muzikonair.com
Faruk PAMUK
Teknik
faruk@pamuk.net.tr

Bölümler

BölümE-Mail
Bilgi & Danışmanlıkinfo@muzikonair.com
bilgi@muzikonair.com
Haber İhbar Hattıhaber@muzikonair.com
Yayın İzniyayin@muzikonair.com
İnsan Kaynaklarıik@muzikonair.com
Reklam reklam@muzikonair.com
Teknikteknik@muzikonair.com
Müzik Departmanımuzik@muzikonair.com
Radyo Departmanıradyo@muzikonair.com
fm@muzikonair.com
Etkinlik Departmanıetkinlik@muzikonair.com
Video Departmanıtv@muzikonair.com
İlanlar Departmanıilanlar@muzikonair.com
Sosyal Departmanısosyal@muzikonair.com
ListOnair & Listelercharts@muzikonair.com
Anket Departmanıanket@muzikonair.com
Spotifyspotify@muzikonair.com

Markalar

Marka AdıE-Mail
Müzikonair Ödülleriprize@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Dergidergi@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Recordsrecords@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair PRpr@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Sahnesahne@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Worldworld@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Networknetwork@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Azerbaycanaz@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Dubaidubai@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Asiaasia@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Europeeurope@muzikonair.com
Müzikonair Arabicarabic@muzikonair.com
Başa dön tuşu